Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older housed in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the styles of their own choice. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some public that residences should be constructed in the same way as previous flats in the region, whilst it is considered by some folks that ministries should permit them to prepare apartments of their own design. I agree with the latter statement and in this essay, I will highlight the reasons along with illustrations followed by a lucid reason. To begin with, Some people are saying that permission should be granted to them to prepare houses of their own taste because there are many modern styles than older. Like other fields of science, Building engineering is getting advanced and many latest patterns are available. Thus, People are keener to build residential sites which fit new era needs. For example, Most of the housing cities in my city are adopting modern design codes. Furthermore, Another logic for building personal choice houses is that it gives a sense of happiness. A large number of masses spend mountains of money to purchase the land and likewise pay a huge fee to hire the construction company which makes attractive exterior and interior look of the palace. Thus, they are consumed such a large credit to make their dream true of own house with distinguishing style. To cite an example, Nowadays a lot of housing societies give choices to landowners to build the house of their choice. However, Some people are claimed that apartment preparations should be in the way of old buildings in the vicinity because the newest styles occupy many lands. Some processors of the land are violating building standards and they are building the house out of their predetermined range which sometimes makes the pavements and roads congested for traffic. To summarise, Building should be prepared on personal choices since there many modern styles and it gives a sense of satisfaction. Given this situation, It seems that authorities should provide proper property maps to owners so they will follow the rules and make their houses accordingly.