The average standard of peoples health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Health matter is on public domain as policy makers are out and about looking into the solution of detoreriating community because of the needy health.The average standard of community well-being is likely to be beneath in the time ahead than it is currently.I completely agree with the statement with reason being that modern farming is utilizing alot a lost and inappropriate chemical during farming and the traditional food is nolonger appreciated. Firstly,farming is such an essential activity in the society as it pray a big role in feeding public and also providing resourses for the government. However, farmer are using alot of fertilizers and chemicals to increase production which is deterimental to health of the society such that crop that are intended to grow for six months now just take three months. This chemicals end up accumulating in our bodies leading to disease such as cancer. Inaddition,technology is also a huge contributer to people health because they are nolonger visiting hospitals wherever they get sick but just google in the internet about their condition and go ahead to buy medication over the counter which is later leading to complications.A recent study by Nairobi University indicates that most people at the age of 60 have an underlying condition. Therefore,taking care of our health is fundamental such that the risk of complication and having underlying condition as they age is of concern. Secondly, better health care system and technology is such a rescuir rescue as diseases will be detected early followed by advanced treatment. Moreover the policy makers insisting on free heallth care services such that nobody will not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples be able to receive treatment due to lack of finances. A recent research by Kenyatta university indicates that in every 500km there is a goverment health facility. Therefore,despite an indication that the socitey health is slowly headed to wrong direction,the system are in place to counter the issue if the community is ready to take it up. To sum up,the danger of unhealthy society in future is on the rise due to the modernization such that unless people are willing to work with the systems put in place by law makers to counter that indication of unhealthy society it will be worse in the time ahead.