what are Advantages and Disadvantages of studying abroad ?

Many students are willing to go to study abroad. The most important thing is for obtaining good opportunities. If the students will get a degree in foreign, they can take a better job and get higher salaries all over the world, and the drawback is that the tuition fees are so expensive and language problems. In my opinion, the advantages are more than the disadvantages of studying abroad. The benefit of studying abroad is that students do not have to hide their abilities if the teachers do not know and if the teachers are wrong, the students have the right,to tell the, truth and gain knowledge for up-to-date. They cannot learn the only lesson and work practically. For example, international students have a balance between work and education and social life which makes them good communication and exposure to the knowledge from the others. For the above reasons, contribute to the overall development of a person which is the most important advantage of studying abroad. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to having only a language barrier. It would mean that most of the students come from different countries and face the language problem due to the mother tongue language speaking will be dissimilar from other countries. For example, my cousin went to Bangkok to apply to the university, he went to buy in the Bangkok market and need to buy that. Due to her language problems, he saw many problems and did not communicate easily with the seller. Therefore, the major one is language to think about for attending abroad university in not speaking English language countries. In conclusion, among students growing up in foreign universities. The abroad give them to grow better and better, explore knowledge but they have the language problem.