All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

In the modern communities, having the knowledge of at least a foreign language besides their vernacular seems a necessity for children who start academy. Almost all parents insist on this ability for their kids. But really the importance would be discussed here. Proponents of learning a further language believe that increasing trend in nations communications, makes people especially the youngers to know another popular speech to keep their relationship. Furthermore, most sciences and up to date knowledges have been published by academic talents from developed countries so having the ability of reading or speaking these languages like English, French or Mandarin would be a demand. Students should learn these languages as soon as they start their school to understand everything well and go far. The ideal age for learning a foreign language is concurrent with start of school age. Finding an appropriate job may need going to a foreign country. Some others choose going on different schools or universities in foreign countries then, they will need to know how to speak or write and also find what they say. Finally access to social media makes people to be familiar with different languages as need. There are opponents with the policy of learning extra speech in schools. They assume that making students to learn another language is a type of abusing and it should be abstained by the Governments. Students have this right to learn another speech or not so, they should not be obliged. A student should have the potential of getting success without having the knowledge of an extra language. Briefly, it could be seen that most children now have tendency to learn another language apart from their motherhood language then this capability should be arranged for them appropriately. Learning different kinds of speech and slang is an art and also could expand the learning potential of students.