All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

In modern communities, knowing at least a foreign word besides their vernacular seems necessary for children who start school. Almost all parents insist on this ability for their kids, and it looks advisable to encourage pupils to learn another language at an early age entering school. Moreover, the importance will be discussed here. It appears that learning a different language could increase establishing international relationships, which is a trend in communications, making people significantly younger. The most critical tool for drawing worldwide attention is making the communication. Indeed, local languages could not be sufficient to approach the goal; therefore, anyone needs to know an international language to keep in touch with the others. For instance, learning a new language for children in many countries gives them powerful interpersonal skills to be more successful among their peers in the future. Furthermore, most sciences and up-to-date knowledge have been published by academic talents from developed countries, so having the ability to read or speak languages like English, French or Mandarin would be a demand. Students should learn these languages as soon as they start an institute to understand everything nicely. The ideal age for learning a foreign language is concurrent with the start of school age. In addition, finding decent jobs may need immigrating to a foreign country. Some others choose to go to different schools or universities in foreign countries then, they will need to know how to speak or write and find what they say. Finally, access to social media makes people familiar with different languages as required. However, the policy of learning foreign languages has some opponents. They assume that making students learn another language is a type of abuse, and it should be abstained by the Governments. Students have this right to know another speech or not, so they should not be obliged. A student should have the potential of getting success without knowing a different language. In conclusion, it could be seen that most children now tend to learn another language apart from their mother language then this capability should be arranged for them appropriately. Understanding different languages and slang is an art and could expand students ' learning potential. Inadittion, the importance of knowing a foreign language is evident in everyone's financial and social lifestyle.