Some people think that they can be fit by going to the gym while others think that there is another way to remain fit. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

Nowadays physic well-being and activity trends have become increasingly popular among people across the world. Many are of the opinion that the only way to 'stay on track" is by attending fitness centres, however,there are those who disagree entirely believing that there are many more opportunities to be fit. As far as I am concerned I think there are myriad options to take care of physical energy. Is gymnasium participation the only proposal to achieve fitness goals? I will analyze both sides of this argument with supporting examples herein. On one hand, attending a gym provides one with advanced training possibilities and usually offers some kinds of classes. Moreover, normally fitness clubs offer myriad kinds of special equipment, therefore it helps to do more professional exercises. For instance, sportsmen who train in weightlifting often do not have an opportunity to practice their passion at home.