Many people leave their homes in the countryside to live in large cities.What factors make people want to move to the cities?How realistic it is to control the numbers of people moving to the city?

Multitudes of folks abandon their homes in suburbs in order to reside in towns. Therefore,whereas some probable radices behind this migration are uttered here,possible remedial ideas to curb the stream are suggested as well,which can be occupied by authorities to iron out the crisis. One of the most critical issues that persuade individuals to be absorbed in cities has to do with the facilities that exist there,which rarely are found in rural areas. Thus,it is a sensible decision to take a step toward exploiting provided opportunities that used to be deprived.To enlighten,not only comfortable access to divergent markets bestows peace of mind to city_dwellers but the chance of flourishing in terms of education is also higher in these parts of the globe,owing to the numerous pedagogical institutions that are concentrated there and similarly further amenities, such as fast internet connection or libraries filled with second to none resources. To address the issue,some movements are required to be taken by governments to eradicate the contributors to this phenomenon.To illustrate,most of the setbacks would vanish if whole the places are covered by the express internet,which has terminated to be the most overwhelming subject of the contemporary era,as the majority of activities from working to entertaining all are done by it. Moreover,some policies to enhance the revenue of folks of deprived vicinities can be efficient. For instance,either purchasing their crops at a higher price or even granting them some subsidies will similarly be impressive to reduce the appeals of cities. To conclude,different functions can be done for reducing the attraction of metropolises.To enlighten,equipping remote areas with the internet or even employing some tricks to increase their incomes are just some of the numerous feasible approaches that can reverse the trend.