Te growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Development of the internet and other online tools provide a desirable condition for new jobs particularly virtual sales and most online stores. Some people predict that progress at online shops may affect the actual business and even worse, it may close them. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by my point of view. Nowadays, because of the development of the internet around the world as well as equipping all people with smartphones and computers, provide easy access to any place. of the world from for example popular stores or brand clothes to a branch of the bank or financial companies can offer their products or services online without any branch or actual place or showroom. Moreover, since the cost of providing the appropriate buildings and location is a main cost of any shop and then, other costs such as bills and employee payroll costs and so on store owners prefer to expand virtual branches and use online methods. And recently new pandemic create a new conditions in which all the people had to use online shopping. All these reasons also entrancing the modern and busy life provide a new situation which most of the shopping and even famous brands decided to close their store. In fact, it is a part of the modernization of society likes replacing credit cards with cash or electronic banking instead of traditional banks. In conclusion, due to all reasons and as far as I know, coming soon virtual stores replace actual shopping. So all business owners have to increase their knowledge about online space.