Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Film and sportsperson are very popular nowadays in many parts of the world. Youth consider them as inspiration. In my view, it is a positive development and the information contained within the following paragraphs explores its positive effects regarding that. First and foremost, young people took sports and film stars as an example and started following some of their daily routines. For example, the youth started waking up early and doing exercise on daily basis, even some of them are going to the gym as well. Apart from that, some get motivated by knowing the story of the popular stars like how they faced struggles during their initial days and what they have done to reach that position. Followers of those stars spread awareness on fitness and how to stay focused on hard times in life. Secondly, not only do the fitness freaks follow and take stars as an example, but also some young people who are trying their level best to become sportspeople or cinema actors will treat them as gods in many countries and work hard. For example, most people in India, consider Sachin Tendulkar as a god and follow his footsteps in becoming a cricketer. Most sports and cinema star followers stopped eating unhealthy food and started spreading awareness regarding health. Some of them also started blood banks and in addition to that, they provide clothes to poor people on special occasions by taking their stars as an inspiration. To sum up, to me considering the cinema stars or athletes will definitely have a positive impact on the people who are following as they follow doing exercise, having healthy food, sharing necessary things with others etc.