Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, recycling becomes an inevitable process took it I order to maintain on the environment. A handful of people argue that not sufficient of the waste from its houses is recycled. They believe, that if the government took recycling a legal compulsory, it would be the only method to rise it. In this essay, I will discuss that making people recycle more requires more consciousness than laws. To begin with, we can force people to do something but we cannot force them to learn so, improve their awareness about the benefits that we could get from recycling and how that would affect entirely on the environment, it is much more likely to escalate this activity. To illustrate, creating some advertisements and putting them on TV, newspaper and social media and explain with a simple way that can be able to understand by a variety of people will definitely encourage recycling by themselves without control or anything. Subsequently, they could donate their own money to support this sort of activity because they saw its advantages of it. Furthermore, when awareness spread among the community about the benefits of recycling, society from itself will control it and motivate more to keep it,especially from parents to children. Therefore, the children will grow up conscious of the waste being recycled all the time. What is more, it would become an inevitable and essential process to do that would return huge benefits in long term. To sum up, working more on increasing awareness of people about the advantages or recycling could be the best way for the purpose to raise recycling.