There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether a person can work with a firm for a long period of time without switching jobs. Certain demography believes that money is the main reason for such decisions. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my opinions in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly money is the solution to all life problems. It is easier to maintain a good work-life balance when your income is good hence the reason why people stay long in companies that pay their employees well. For example, the recent survey from Jobberman states that about 80% of people who work for fortune 500 companies retire there without changing jobs. Needless to say, all of these qualities stand out when it comes to increasing one's chances of success and brilliance. Moreover, it is much easier to labour among colleagues whom the human is already familiar with. The sense of a friendly environment in a workplace creates comfort, which is necessary for fast and reasonable promotion. For instance, it is very pleasant to get up in the morning knowing that it is a new day when the folk is surrounded by his friends and listens to jokes and has wonderful emotions. Consequently, in this kind of,workplace no one wants to leave the job. In summary, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, there could be other reasons why folks might want to remain in a company for a long time which could be career progression, work culture, etc. I strongly believe that money is the most important factor that drives such decisions.