at school, children should either be taught to compete or to cooperate. in your opinion, which form of education would best benefit society as a whole? describe both sides of the argument and explain your own opinion

Education system is a crucial thing to discuss among academics whether children should either be educated to compete or to cooperate. In my opinion, both forms of education would entirely benefit society in different positive ways. This essay will discuss the side positive effects of competing and cooperating among pupils at their school. It is absolutely important to teach our young generations to learn how to cooperate with their friends at school. This kind of interaction will not only build their sense of leaderships but also team work. Every kid is special with their own strength and weakness, so by giving them a chance to colaborate with their mates they will manage to adjust themselves to be a humble and useful person. This kind of attitude will also train their ego and shape their mentality. Furthermore, it is also essential to educate children in their young age to compete with others. This education system will challenge them to perform the best effort to achieve their goals and to not feel easily satisfied with their achievements. Once they grow up, they will have a better understanding and preparation that the world around them keeps moving and evolving into uncertain situations. As a result, this chalenging world will shape them into creative and courageous individuals that conquer the world without hesitation. In short, children should be provided with the best education system while they are learning about many things during their school year. Both children have to be taught to compete and to cooperate as it would benefit them and society in the future in different good way.