In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In today’s world, It is fact that few nations higher individuals are becoming interested in finding out about the history of, the house they are living in for there are several reasons for this think. If asked questions, Both these questions I discussed further. Discussing the first question, there are many reasons for the finding out the history of the house they are stay in? Firstly, the oldest house is very much given value as a classical house because there the old house was made by using old raw materials and some time in auction their value in money also rises. As In Vadodara city some oldest houses will be like maharaja sayaji Rao's house; However, In some old, house there were some archaeological things for example old coin or old currency and using their oldest currency give the highest value. Referring, to the second question people also can carry out research on this subject because its subject gives classical knowledge about the house and other buildings. Such as in the oldest year how Individuals use raw materials for making bracks. and bracks are very strong compared to the new one. Furthermore human beings also know about the oldest things and give their specific knowledge to their child for increased interest in knowing history subjects. For,example children also know about history of India because of their knowledge become made u pride person of India. All in all, the interest in finding out the history of their house is also useful and also continue with research into a historical subject; However, some people are also interested to find out about history and knowing the history of different subjects. It gives extra knowledge about some things, that you want to know. I agree with the second question