In the future, the use of cars will be good for environment. Do you think good outweigh bad?

The coming of self-driving vehicles would have several benefits. Sometimes it could have issues with the code from the programme. Nevertheless, it is clear that the benefits of driverless wagons outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, it is more convenient to let robots control buses. First of all, the number of people who use automatic automobiles mostly say that they can multitask on each of their routes such as sleeping. Secondly, the majority of trucks include their own automatic parking. Hence, in the hard situation of parking, it will be easier. Conversely, it could have some errors in the software. For example, Tesla, which is the largest popular driverless car company, 2018, had an accident that happened from the calculation of the lane mark. However, after that situation, Tesla has updated every single car software that can improve safety. Furthermore, auto-driving machines are environmentally friendly. Firstly, self-driving vehicles, at the present, mostly use electricity that could replace fossil fuels. Hence, the decrease in using petrol energy not only reduces carbon emissions but also reduces the amount of cost of fuel. Moreover, it also improves the climate change of humans which has created a lot of waste. For instance, the North Pole Iceberg, which has been melting for over a century, would reform from the freeze of less carbon gas. In conclusion, the pros of driverless jeeps clearly outweigh the cons as they are convenient and eco-friendly.