Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to the regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, people are concerned about climate change due to the effect of industries. It is true that governments are encouraging factories and businesses to change to the regional areas instead of working in the big cities. My view is that the pros outweigh the cons. In this essay, I am going to examine both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, relocating to the regional areas can reduce the release of toxic gases into the air. The harmful gases, affect the life of the people who are living near the factory and in the long term, can be detrimental to their health. For example, according to the survey, there is an increasing rate of people are suffering from asthma every year. Besides, it will reduce the lifestyles of the city's people and then affects the landmark of the city. Thus, the government are encouraged to move these factories as it makes not only worse the city's environment but also affects human health. On the other hand, there is some downsides to moving from big cities to the rural areas. Firstly, the workers who are working in industries have to go farther rather than going to the city. It needs to consider extra time for travelling to reach their factories. Secondly, if something happens at the factory, it might be difficult to get help in time. As such it can be concluded,that I am profoundly convinced that the industry and business move to regional areas. Despite the fact that the pros of this phenomenon outweigh the cons.