Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

Experience is vital, It allows you to grow and evolve. There has been an ongoing discussion where a bunch of people think that whatever kids have learned at an early age will have a positive impact on their adulthood whereas others think that teenage years play a crucial role. I agree with the latter group. In the forthcoming, paragraphs one is going to discuss both the views and derive a conclusion from them. As far as childhood is concerned, It acts as a foundation. Waking up on time in order to go to school and not miss the bus act as an attribute towards the future life. For instance, At such a tender age, kids, as well as parents, are mostly concerned about teaching basics like the alphabet and numbers. However, this experience has a positive impact on kids. It eventually helps them to read and write well when they enter elementary school. On the contrary, Teenagers see life at that stage as a new beginning. Teenager has clarity about their personal and professional desire. From an early age whatever they have learned so far, they can implement that learning to construct a bright future. Secondly, At such an age, Teenagers also have the maturity to tackle challenges and a sense of responsibility too. For example, The youth doesn't want to disappoint their parents and they will work hard to demonstrate their capabilities. To conclude, without a doubt, Juvenile has a lot of influence in their life. I recommend that children should have the freedom to see life from their point of view as it helps the kids to be prepared for their young age.