The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As you know nowadays the government to prefer spend a lot of money on research about space programmes and they think it is fully essential for the future but In my opinion,the power should know the most important subject is the citizens and keep happy them. In my view, firstly the government have to spend time and coin for the people to improve primitives needs such as improving roads, airports, hospitals, universities, railways or even other facilities, for example updating the technology of the human want for easier living is extremely vital for them and they are developing this topic and some people,not tendency spend tax for another programme. However, the government used to just think about today's the folk but nowadays they want to keep today and future. I think the power should have many plans for the future because it is entirely necessary for our children and I believe next to answer the wishes of citizens they should spend coin on this topic. In conclusion,I completely agree with firstly spending money on the folk and secondly on explores about the new space plan because it is essential for an early child. in addition, the power should confident dividing is energy and cash to keep all citizens.