An ageing population is affecting parts of the world

“People a lifetime couldn' t avoid death and ageing.According to above sentence we could know about human beings life must to experience ageing progress and pass away. Nowaday,the world population have been increasing too faster, therefore the experts worried about effects society medical resource and economically developed. On the other hand we will discuss this effect and causes. “The major cause of medical resource was serious insufficient to support elder.The effect of hospitals and human resources burden couldn' t continuous given to elder people or lived be hospitalized patients not good in enough medical system,because of population grow fast have been bring struction variety of age group in the country. Therefore affect financial must to high expenses and medical resource lacking. “The second reason is labor market shortage didn' t have enough young people participate.The effect of economy developed or lead to corporation management difficulty couldn' t found appropriate employee.The labor market need to plenty of worker who form each countries participation career market,due to an ageing population affect many countries want to figure out a solution, therefore developed countries government used appropriate policy like immigration to attractive foreigner participate make countries normally developed and advanced. “The third reason is retirement elder take care issue. I The effect of care worker requirement problem it's not just only financial expenses also need care worker to support older. therefore, therefore other countries developed retirement communities to take care older,which could make a convenient to management elder and offer comfort environmental. Such as offer nice facility and 24-hour-a-day,bathing,feeding, laundry etc. The communities have paid a high expense it,but a part of people could' t enough money burden it,I think it will big problem with currently society them must found solution.