“Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.” Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Well-being of a person is considered as an integral part of our lives. Some individuals focus on physical activities, whereas others are cautious about their healthy food habits. From my perspective, to live a fit lifestyle, mindful eating outweighs exercising. However, in this essay, we will discuss both the arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nutrious food not only gives energy but also cuts down excessive fat in the body. In other words, sipping a hot pipping green tea could help one to lose their abdominal fat. Although a physical activity may drain out the stamina, eating macronutrients like eggs, leafy vegetables or milk could boost the energy. Thus, the body will be enriched with required proteins, carbohydrates and keep one healthy. Apart from that, many people indulge in having five portions of fruits and vegetables, which build up their immune system. Consequently, they are protected from harmful viruses. On the other hand, some people savour the junk food and then carry out the body building exercises. To elaborate on this, 70% of diet and 20% of exercise primararily important to be fit, however if a person enjoy’s a scrumptious pizza and then hits a gym to burn his calories then the body may not respond positively. Furthermore, it has been recently observed that some people overdo body strenghtening exercises, which leads to dreadful diseases like heart attack or muscle wear and tear. Having said that, a brisk walk and Yoga can help to excellent lifestyle. To summaries, from my lens eating healthy meal helps in staying fresh and it gives the body vital nutrients for our daily activities. Even though little exercise is good for a human being, one should not cross their limit. If the people take care of these factors, then they can live a healthy lifestyle.