the increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. Do you agree with this statement and what can be done to solve this problem?

The increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. Do you agree with this statement and what can be done to solve this problem? Nowadays there is a huge problem of increasing number of private cars, which lead to pollution of environment. Some people believe, that this is very relevant topic to discuss and to solve it, however others thinks that it is not a big issue. To begin with, it is worth to be mentioned, I absolutely agree with the statement, that rapidly growing number of personal vehicles no depts causing a pollution of environment. The more cars are on the road the more it harms our planet. In my opinion, there are a lot of ways to solve the high-level pollution problem. Firstly, we need to reduce amount of privet cars in one family and use more public transport such as buses, underground or to use one cat together. Nowadays some families which consist of 3-4 members have two or more cars, and I suppose that it is no right when you’re a living in a city. For example, if three persons are driving one car, they are causing less damage to the earth, then if they are driving in three separate cars. Secondly, humanity can use electric car instead of petrol cars, it will reduce air pollution. In addition, a huge amount of cars causing not only problem with the environment, but also a lack of parking places, traffic jams etc. In conclusion I would like to say, that this problem is very relevant