In today’s World of advance science and technology, Many people value artist. What can the art tell us about life that science cannot.

There are close to 8 billion people in the world; Everyone has a different set of interests. In the modern era where technology is booming and advanced scientific research is being conducted still there is a large group of people that gives more importance to the art. The importance of art in comparison to science will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs and evolve conclusion from it. To begin with, every human on the planet is highly dependent on the innovations of science as well as technological enhancements. Infrastructure, modern facilitated laboratories, Industrial equipment, and advanced medicines everything is a boon to science. These innovations have not only helped to enhance comfort but also boosted the economy of the country. People are heavily dependent on such development; Survival without technology is next to impossible. For example, an Internet shutdown can cause a huge loss to a business. On the other side, scientific inventions can’t give you happiness. Hence a lot of people these days suffer from hypertension, depression, anxiety, or stress. And the number is going to rise exponentially in the near future. Here art can play a major role and become a saviour. Art allows a person to express their feelings in the form any form. It can be painting or music. To conclude, art and science are like a coin; both sides have their individuality and importance. If art is life then science keeps moving the life. They both compliments each other and survival without any of them is next to impossible. If we combine both of them, it can turn into a powerful reality.