some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Learning a language is indeed a lengthy process. Therefore, many experts claim that teaching a foreign language in middle school than in secondary school is reasonable. In my point of view, learning a new language at a young age has more benefits than drawbacks,two advantages of which are children's having a strong capacity and a more flexible timetable. To get started, one of the primary advantages is that young children's strong grasping capacity, children have a large and fresh mind. Children usually are not afraid to make a learning error, on the grounds that mistakes lead to the key to success when learning consistently. Moreover, children can possess uncompromising linguistic skills. Hence, they are able to learn their own mistakes and language rules. Shortly, language skills have affected with ease at young ages and it provides children with teaching how to use a strong memorize mind. In addition to a strong capacity advantage,primary schools' timetable is more flexible to allocate specific time for students to teach them a language through play. That is why, teachers may maintain their enthusiasm process for teaching a new language. Moreover, flexible timetables bring about practising chances for middle school students in terms of exposing language.All in all, learning languages subsequently will be easier for children.They can take advantage of this in their educational and professional life. In conclusion, I believe early exposure to language learning enables children to quickly learn and have more comfortable time schedules.