Some people believe that entertainers (e.g.film stars, pop musicians or sports stars)are paid too much money.Do you agree or disagree?which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

In the present scenario, people tend to believe that some professionals like film stars, sports persons and musicians are earning much penny in their fields as compared to other professions. Therefore, I completely agree with this aforementioned notion because these works always need hard work and skills. It is evident that some individuals consider film stars earning a high amount of penny through their earning platforms. Moreover, it is true that this work atmosphere demands more progress, money and progress starting because this is not child's play. For example, a survey report was conducted by the times that 50% of musicians and actors donated their wealth to save the masses in the corona pandemic in 2020. In addition, earning a high cost does not matter, how is the person is matters. Furthermore, the second main cause of high earnings, in the case of working skills. To explain, acting create the illusion to develop the career to become an actor as well as musicians profession needs skills of having a good voice, creativity and talent. Besides sports stars need practice, flexibility, and activeness in their games., Nevertheless not only entertainers but also all workers need hard work and many more things to earn more. For instance, a report was conducted through the Times of India, in 2020 a business earns 500 crores in the year through their business and it is only possible for their performance of work and working hard behaviours. Constantly, everything is possible jobs do not matter. To conclude that I strongly agree with the giving statement because all works are equal and all need hard work and patience to grow more and facilitate to change dwellers mindset.