Child abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. What steps are available for individual and the govt to stop it? Present your problems to stop the child abuse.

These days, we can see abused children on the internet. nowadays we live in a specific time related to technology and robotics. However, technology has some cons and pros. In my view, we would have some ways to control this problem in each society. First of all, advertisements can help parents know the truth of information on the internet. In other cases, they should not be afraid of it due to there is not anything too scary for them. For example, advertisements on TV or social media could understand the fact of how to use the internet in the correct way. Although, parents will explain it to their children with simple words to understand easier without any confusion. Secondly, children at the age of 6 or 7 did not use the internet, because at that age there are so young and while they will grow up, their parents can not control them without this technology. For instance, a child-like to play games at the age of 7. It is a good way that maybe he is a talented child in gaming but you have to focus on them to manage his time. Finally, at the school teachers should have the most advantages and ways of using the internet and mapping the social media without their parents. Generally, these days, some could not manage their time to not abuse any children. In my opinion, if we can do the 3 ways that I mentioned in the 3 previous paragraphs, we can control them. Also, we can decrease it in the near future.