Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present days, the glamour and prosperity of renowned persons are more being recognised than their achievements. This phenomenon has sparked heated debate among individuals they imitate their celebrities even without thinking whether it is appropriate for their or not. In my standpoint, I totally agree with this statement. The forthcoming paragraphs elucidate the relevant reasons with examples to support my opinion. To embark on, if i talk about the film stars of the present day, they are not spreading any informative and productive information to their followers. To explain it, Youngsters nowadays spending precious time read Change the form of the verb reading show examples about stars life by surfing on the internet, watching videos, and the movies of favourite stars; as today's most of movies are of offensive nature such as, on crime and robbery and watching that material, they only able to learn unlawful behaviour from them. Moreover, Young people imitate habbits of personalities without even knowing their pros and cons. As a result, they get misled and opt for aweful behaviour that is unlawful towards society. Furthermore, despite from film stars, these days sports player also more inclined towards prosperity rather than games and showing their talent, because they spend precious time signing up with advertisements companies and earning money. Consequently, it persude their followers in wrong direction, they always have a thought that are only minting money and enjoying their life. Therefore, youngsters would learn them, being international players is just earning money while playing. For example, survey shows 40 per cent of sports person taking drugs while taking part in international or national games. As a result which are misleading the individuals by persuading them in wrong direction. To sum up, although in 90s famous personalities were known for their work, talent, and achievements in the different roles they played, in my opinion, nowadays a very few renowned persons are barely known for their accomplishments.