What is the best bluetooth earbuds you can buy? Explain what this statement means. Argue to the contrary to show that a little learning is not dangerous. To what extent do you think learning can be a dangerous thing?

We love the Jabra Elite 75t wireless earbuds because, despite being two years old, they still deliver the best combination of performance and features for the money—and they’re delightful to use. Their diminutive size makes them both comfortable and discreet, the controls are painless (literally and figuratively), they offer approximately a full workday of battery life per charge, and they sound great with music and phone calls. The Jabra Elite 75t earbuds are the best Bluetooth earbuds because they sound great, feel comfortable, and offer the convenience of being completely cable-free. Smaller and lighter than most of the competition, the 75t earbuds feature a battery life of seven and a half hours per charge, plus large, easy-to-press buttons to control adjustments such as play/pause, volume, track skip, and digital-assistant activation. In our tests, these earbuds paired easily with both iOS and Android devices, and they worked great for phone calls, thanks to the four-microphone array and active wind-noise reduction that keep your voice sounding exceptionally clear. The earbud design is rather good at isolating you from noise, and this pair features decent active noise cancellation. There’s also a transparency mode so that you can choose to hear your surroundings when you need to. The IP55 rating against water, dust, and sweat damage means that taking a jog or getting caught in drizzle is no big deal. The pocket-size storage case charges via USB-C and holds a little over two full charges. The downsides are that you can’ t use either earbud individually (only the right one), and the sound quality out of the box is a bit bass- and treble-heavy—but you can easily remedy this using the Jabra app’s equalizer adjustments. Most important, Jabra ’s two-year warranty will protect you from any unexpected hiccups. Jabra recently released a successor to the 75t called the Elite 7 Pro. Although the 7 Pro earbuds get a lot right, we experienced connectivity problems and other issues that need to be resolved before we can consider recommending them. You can read more of our thoughts in the Competition section. Jabra declined to say whether the 75t will be discontinued, but as long as that pair is available, it offers better overall performance for far less money and so remains our top pick.