Some people feel that entertainers (eg film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Many people feel the same way that individuals who work as entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much. I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss the statement and will talk about which other types of jobs should be highly paid, and a conclusion thereafter. Firstly, to begin with, the reason for the individuals to soar the excessive amount of income is fan following and the extreme amount of talent they have. For example, Michael Jackson's shows attracted millions of people than any other event could. In addition, sports stars these days are paid a huge amount per match that I think is too much for them. I agree with the fact they make their country proud but, with this amount I guess anyone can do it and a similar is the case with pop musicians in today's world. As a result, people are inclining more and more toward such individuals who tend to entertain the mass public. However, I believe, there are other types of jobs too that require some serious attention such as doctors, army men, and policemen. Furthermore, they are the core members in protecting our country from an outside attack and they deserve a lot more than they usually get. Government should consider their job to be one of the highest-paid, and people should respect more them rather than entertainers. The reason is the entertainer can make you laugh once, but these people can save your life. Thus, these are the jobs that should be highly paid as becoming one of them is a very difficult choice. In conclusion, I agree nowadays entertainers are being highlypaiduu, in fact, they make the whole use of the money. Although there are some serious jobs done by a few people too in providing security to the country which can't be neglected.