'Telecommiuting' refers to workers doing their jobs from home for part of each weak and communicating with their office using computer technology.How do you think society will be affected by the growh of telecommuting?

There is no doubt that there days, empoloys them works their jod online during stay in home including office ues use computers technological,The question is why in recend day the company or employer working from houes houses?in this essay, I am going to discuss both views and dram my own conclusion in term advantages it is much eassy easier way for the people they can finash there work and spend some time with there familly also shortened time On their ways to work and their way back from work.the main reason given to support this Nevertheless of their social life, there are many negative the can not develop social knowledge;they work online in home.to illustrate, the can prove themselves and find a better jod if they are not comfortable.in other world spend full time in compute it is unheathy caues cause problems for them Weakness of view, However balance between the two working in the home and working in office, Firsitly, the manager can set his plan A week of work at home. a weeek of attendance which is give the employees have their own space as though this they can work seriously, Secondly this is way can advancement their social status and can also spend time with their familly. this is because balance is the best thing in life Employees don't get bored and get out of work.in conclusion, althought telecommiuting become when the covied start as easy become for staff and students specifically due to it was a loss for schools and compsnies and many aspects of their social ife become less deeply and their aspiration, therefore, I believe that the balance it is the better solution they must come to it is increasee increased their culture and experience opposite online lack of focus and many reason.