Do yoy agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mothematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Children should be encouraged to study subjects of history and literature in comparison to Science and Mathematics. This essay does not accord with that. First of all, students should choose the subjects according to their choice and interest. Secondly, All the subjects whether history or science provides unique and essential knowledge to the young student which is merely essential for their individualistic growth. Firstly, Students start to realize their likes and dislikes of subjects and begin to decide on their career paths. In other words, Youngster does not need to care about the course they need to select but must listen to their own decision that would help in the long run, and leads to a positive outcome. To illustrate, a study conducted by the New York Times 2019, reported that teenagers who chose their own favourite program were more likely to succeed in their careers than those who did not. Secondly, Studying both combinations of subjects during middle school is equally important to gain knowledge about past and culturally important aspects of the globe, and evolving science and mathematics to help move forward in the future. In turn, broadens the horizon of the children, which adds one more feather in their cap. For example, a survey conducted by Japan, one of the top four countries, showed that 75% of young minds who studied everything till elementary school are sitting at the top level in their company. To conclude, it is on students to make their own decision about studies, which results in better growth and success.