Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while the others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The teaching environment has a great impact on a person’s learning process and it has evolved a great deal throughout history. While a few people presume home-schooling their words is the best, others believe children going to regular schools is essential. Both, home-schooling and regular classrooms, have their own advantages. However, I believe going to school gives the best experience to the pupils. Among numerous advantages of teaching a child at school, the following three benefits stand out: less to no school expenditure, Full attention to the child and learning at one’s own pace. When learning happens at home, the need for paying tuition fees is no longer valid and the child gets focused attention on him or her, enabling one to receive special care in one’s weak spots. Furthermore, a child can learn at a speed that their brain can process; Zero pressure applied. Therefore, homeschooling would be beneficial to people that have the above-mentioned reasons. But, would learning in the comfort of one's home give the worldly experience a child would get from a regular school? In regular schools, pupils interact with each other and make friends; they socialize, which is a fundamental human need. Moreover, children learn to adapt to their environment along with learning their academics. education is not complete until it also teaches making survival for oneself in the world; regular schools prepare children for the real world. And when children learn to adapt, they discover a way to be together during hard times wherein they start to share and care. Thus, regular schools produce pupils with deep perspectives on the economic and social requirements of life. In my opinion, both methods provide benefits to these students, although, being taught in schools is more beneficial in terms of non-academic learning. People with special needs could choose home-schooling but they would lose the opportunity to experience life outside of their homes. Hence, I believe regular schools are the best for the students.