As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work , job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.

Job satisfaction is believed to an vital aspect of one's self statisfaction and a happy life.To be satisfied with a job. However,many expectations need to be fulfilled.I think that delight with jobs remains a distant dream for the majority of employees. To initiating Change the form of the verb initiate show examples with,the first point is that an individual choose a job that matches his skill set and where he could find the mental satisfaction.While a job that provides a sense of fulfillment, secure working environment and pays well is a desired job for many.Traditionally,a job that has a social status,better pay norm and gives freedom to employee is said to be dream jobs.Some improtant factors like adequate holidays, learning opportunity,career growth, a decent Boss behaviour, nice co-workers, job security and fair working environment are often considered the most important aspects of a job.In fact, a nice work should guarantee progress. For example, training courses that help employee gain new skills would help improve his career and hence benefit his workplace and his community as well. On the other hand,work enjoyment and expectation of workers change with time.It is almost unrealistic to define va job which is perfect and completely satisfactory for all. In addition,some people unsatisfied with their jobs because of poor payment, other complain about the future prospect.Even if these criteria are met in job.Every workplace has its owned unique culture and style. Therefore the workers should adapt and adjust themselves to working environment. In conclusion,It is true that adults are spending a lot of their time at work. Thus jobs gratisfaction satisfaction is an important thing.There are several factors that contribute to job happiness but some are realistic while other are just not