It has been suggested that everyone in the world wants to own a car, a TV, and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages of such a development outweigh the advantages?

These days, there is an ongoing debate among folk about their own private motors and other home appliances. While it is possible to petition that owing to numerous upsides such as fast travelling and mobile as a source of enjoyment. My personal stance is that demerits outweigh the merits. In this essay, I am going to examine both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of advantages in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly private vehicles and other automated appliances make life handy and faster. for instance, An Asian report indicated that more than 70% of ethnic folk prefer to have their own bike and they can travel owing to the convenient method of transportation. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why numerous criticize it owing it carries health issues and traffic congestion on the road and watching television for a prolonged time period leads to weak eyesight. to cite an example,A global report indicated that the rapid trend of private motors the rush on the road has elevated and also destruct the natural habitat. To sum up, according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of private vehicles and Lcds are indeed too great to ignore the trouble of public transport in the current age and television provides a source of entertainment.