Some people say that if old spend time and get along with others and exercise everydau they will become fit. However , these day older people are usually lonely and do not talk to others which makes them unfit and unhappy. Whta are the reason fot this? How can this be resolved?

Certain individuals believe that social life and physical activity play a significant role in making the elderly stay more healthy. Nevertheless, people in years commonly stay alone and feel unusable, depressed and miserable. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and solutions to this condition of the older population. It is known, that senior men frequently isolate themselves from their families. To begin with, due to hectic life, responsibilities and busyness of their children, persons of advanced age consider, that they are a burden on their loved ones. Furthermore, they no longer see a purpose in life, are disoriented and do not know what to do. In addition, the chronologically gifted denizens cannot find a place in the new society. For example, after retirement, they can lose their faith. They have not worked anymore, their children have grown up, and the community has changed values. However, fortunately, their posterity can help in this challenge. It is important for the older populace, to feel loved and needed. As exemplified, kids could take out from their busy schedule for parents or grandparents and make them feel special. Moreover, volunteers should motivate golden agers to join some recreational clubs, where they can interact with peers and turn to leisure movements such as brain games, walking, going to the group stretching or preoccupy with the intellectual pastimes. In conclusion, an old-aged human can feel alone, unwanted and sad without communication and motion. We have discussed there several reasons for the singleness of aged persons and also numerous effective ways to solve them.