many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the enormous quantities of added sugars in artificial meals and beverages could be indicated as the root of a problematic physical condition. In order to take meters to eliminate the aforementioned issue, many suggest a price increase in stuff. Personally, I support the former strategy and this essay will be discussed the main reasons. First and foremost, increasing the sugar products prices will be eliminated the consumption quantities. More particular, consumers have a specific buying power according to their incomes and according to the demand law if a commodity's price rises, its demand drops down at the same time. For example, when the market value of the world-known soft drink "Coca Colla" increased by 5% in 2010, the sales fell the same year by under 30%. Another point to support my argument is that costly candies cannot be affordable for children. Indeed, the main consuming target group for sweets and soft drinks is youngsters. Since children hold a limited amount of money, they will be forced to buy fewer candies than before due to the higher cost. Also, they may change their attitude toward sweets preferring affordable health snacks. This can be clearly indicated by the findings of a consumer's behaviour study focused on kids between 7-12 years old; target children mentioned that would buy a natural orange juice instead of a beverage if both had the same price. In conclusion, although products made with sugar can be characterized as extremely tasteful, they can be harmful to individuals' state of health too. While I insist on the superiority of the meter of costly values in sweet products, individuals have to be furtherly informed of the negative impacts of sugar consumption. Therefore, the state - apart from a new price policy - should establish a new campaign supporting the momentousness of a healthy diet.