In some countries governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, It has become a trend to uplift moving medium and large productions outside the metropolis boundaries to the outskirts. This inclination has both benefits and weak spots. In my opinion, the positive effects of the shift replace the downsides, because of economical and social reasons. From one side, drifting workplaces outside towns might lead to exceeding traffic jams on roads connecting accommodations with work centres. For example, people who live in downtown will try to reach their offices in the mornings and go back home in the evenings consequently creating crowds on highways. According to statistics, metropolises surrounded by factories constantly suffer from full roads and car accidents. On the other hand, placing manufacturers outside megalopolises has a positive impact on the air and atmosphere in the living space due to the fact that all harmful gases and exhausts will not be spread in cities. In other words, municipalities will get rid of pollution. As a sequence, people living in towns will be healthier and happier. In concordance with scientists' reports, a generation grown in a healthy environment is less exposed to a variety of diseases in the future. To sum up, despite some discomforts followed by clearing cities from industrial buildings, such as traffic jams, all the merits will completely replace given damage by providing fresh air. Furthermore, the industrialization of rural areas will cause a colossal economic effect on a country.