Many people think that if plenty of death system introduce in country the crimate rate get decrease. Do you agree or disagree?

Innovation and technological enhancements have become a need for the era. The world is going through a sea-change. With all such,improvements the crime rate has also increased exponentially. However, a group of people consider the death penalty as the only option to control the crime rate. However, I don’t stand with this view. In the upcoming, paragraphs one is going to discuss the merits and demerits of such a penalty and evolve a conclusion from them. To begin with, A vast number of people in developing countries are not able to meet their day to day needs, thus they involve themselves in crime for quick money. Hence, if the primary needs of any civilians is taken care of by the government then the crime will decrease. For instance, In the USA, an elder person robbed a gas station for just $1; After committing the crime rather than running away, he was waiting for him to get arrested. During the, examination he mentioned, that he is going through a lot of medical and financial issues. The crime will help him as,In the jail, the government will take care of his medical problems and he will also get a roof and food. On a contrary, Other feels that capital punishment has numerous advantages. Firstly, it creates fear among people hence they will refrain from committing such crimes. Secondly, maintaining prisons and prisoners in the jail also needs a handful of money. A bunch of people consider the money used after them as a dead investment so they support capital punishment. To conclude, Life is beautiful and everyone has an equal right to live. if proper education and employment opportunities are provided then the crime rate will certainly be reduced.