Some people think they have right to use as much freshwater as they want. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Some people believe that water can be used unlimitedly as they want while some others think that the government should control the use of freshwater because of limited resources. In this following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Freshwater should be allowed for people to use for their own demands such as consumption and daily life. Moreover, some people think that this is a right for them to get as much water as they want because there is no strict law. In addition, people in the family are not having an equal number so in different houses the amount of water will not be the same. The usage of water per person is not roughly the same. Water is still enough for everyone in this world so we do not really need to take this as a major problem now. People think that they might die before the day that water ran out so they do not care about limiting the use of water. However, there are some campaigns about reducing the usage of water to save the world in previous years. For example, the school campaign to reduce the usage of water by sto using water while brushing your teeth after lunch. Water is one of the most significant natural resources in our world. There is no something of this nature that can replace this kind of liquid. Some people think that this is a perfect time to save water. The government should take this as a major issue. In other words, they have to control the use of freshwater whatever each person or family. To conclude, both individuals and the government should take serious action on this issue for better earth from now to the future. Doing so can lead to saving the earth in the present and in the future generation.