many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the amounts of ready to eat products are readily available in markets. Most of these items could have a high level of sugar, which leads to the rate of health issues increasing all over the world and also everyone should be aware of the impacts. Because of that Government should increase the price of those things will decrease consumption. I agree with the notions. This essay will elaborate on the benefits of the coming fourth paragraph. As we know, the majority of all the markets have the availability of manufactured food and drinks, All of them have a high rate of carbohydrates. The producers should mention the rate of the substance that is used on the particular things. Moreover,The usage of this will as an impact on health issues such as diabetes and obesity. For example,The bottle of soft drinks that we use has a high amount of sugary substances. As a result, humans become unhealthy because of the usage of those drinks. The Compact solution for this is to surge the price of those products. After the hiking,automatically people should decrease the use of these carbohydrates and also,we can regain the world to become healthy. I think this is one of the most appropriate methods for the low use of these products.To epitome, If the price hiking occurred,they will buy other healthy items for Eating and Drinking. Furthermore, They used to practice drinking normal water which is a good habit To conclude, Everyone should aware that the manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,For less consumption of our healthy life the bureaucrats should increase the product price.I completely agree with the viewpoints