many manufactured food and drink product contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problem. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree ?

There is no daying the fact that many manufacturers food and drinks products contain increase level of sugar, which solve many health problems. Sugary product should be made more expensive to encourage individuals to consume less sugar. However, there are numbers of arguments that surround my opinion which i will delve my upcoming pragraph. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that government should making a law for sugar products less than 15% in all product. For explane, it is very beneficial for people to government should making a new team to check all product in sugar related and do not seal in the mall and supermarkets. It is better for humans life. The key point of justify the my idea could be illustrated by a tangible example, The serva was conducted by india government in 2019 60% people was face diatecese diabetes to use more sugar product. As a result, it is better to authorities should making new law to check all product in the lab. Probing a head, one of the main for underlying reason stems from the fact that companies want to provide sugar free products in the market. To explicate it, it is good for individuals healthy life to luanch new products in market and people are using this product and stay fet and healthy in our life. For instance. The serva was considered by oxfords university in London suggests that 2020 people are using sugar free product in this day they will be researching 45%individual decrease disease in used this product. Thus, it is beneficial for all nations to provide a sugar free product for every people. To conclude, Although authorities should be able to provide better product in the nation to stay healthy in our life yet people should using the sugar free product to decrease the disease.