Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of residents in the world think about how robotics is useful act in modern societies; however, robots will be affected negatively for some issues in society. In this essay, will be discuss both opinions about robots. First of all, the benefit of robotics in people's lives can make easier to work. Some of the job employees, will be reduced when the office combines workers and robot. For example, in industrial job manufacturing vehicles, the robot can be assembling the chassis and people in the office in the finishing part, such as painting or in the final check. Secondly, the public transportation in the future use robotics to replace the driver. For example, in,future there will be an autonomous vehicle in the big cities. It will reduce crashes because one of the reasons for crashes is human error. Finally, the benefit of robots can change house chores. In some online shops, it was available that sell goods using robotics. In contrast, people will be lazy because all of the jobs already use robots. The residents can stay calm and have nothing competition in the office. On the other hand, make human apathetic to the environment by not joining other neighbours. In conclusion, robotics can be helpful for humans nowadays such as in workers or households. However, we must be careful about the negative impact that robotics can improve massively.