More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It is true that the vast majority of people prefer to move to develop areas to find better job opportunities, but they have to face such difficulties over there like expenses of buildings, and more competition because of the rising population. Moreover, these issues can be solved by taking such steps through the government and this essay will discuss both problems and solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. It is evident that individuals are leaving their native areas and moving to modern cities for better job opportunities but life in cities is totally different compared to the urban areas because they have to pay a high amount of penny for rent a house which creates difficulties to manage their other expenditures. On the other hand, it is not easy to find a good job in developing cities because of the increasing population. To elaborate, they are facing more and more competition and doing a lot of struggle just for getting an incredible job. On the contrary, these issues can be tackled by implementing solutions through planting industries in the undeveloped fields. To explain, nowadays most people suffered from unemployment in villages so if the higher authorities will take action to open new factories and companies in that areas so they do not need to move anywhere for making money and they can survive easily and fulfil all the basic needs of their families which can help them to provide a happy life. To conclude, it is not easy to live in another place from their own houses because it takes so much struggle and creates problems while living but these issues could be solved by providing more job opportunities in undeveloped areas by the lawmakers.