Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/helath club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Doing sports and exercise is really important. due to the good stuff it does to your body. However, you have to put on a lot of hard work to be fit. Walking and climbing stairs will help, but not as many other exercises. Such as going to the gym every day or going to a health club. Walking is really important for your body and your heart, especially for old people. But, it won't get you to your dream body. Of course, it is good for your body health and a great cardio on rest days, but it won't get you to your dream body. Moreover, I think that everyone should be walking every day at least for half an hour to keep their body health good. For example, joining a gym is one of the best steps I've made in my life. doing hard work never failed to make my day much better. In addition, I got a really fit shape, and a great healthy body, which helped me to be less insecure in front of other people. Therefore, everyone started to ask me about my exercise and how I became so fit. In other words, both walking and joining a gym are really important. But, it always depends on what you want, if you want good health with the same body that you got, just keep walking and do the everyday activities. But, if you want to be fit and ten times stronger, you should join a gym or go to a health club to get more powerful. You should always do what you want, and not what others want.