Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals believe that the introduction of online books will end the era of hard books, whereas some human beings have an opinion that paper books can never be out of use. I agree with the latter point. This essay will substantiate my opinion along with some examples in the following paragraphs. There are a few benefits of using e- books. To begin with, these can be made available anywhere and one does not have to carry a hard books everywhere he goes and can easily access them online using the phone or any other device such as Kindle. For example, according to a recent survey, the sale of hard books falls by 40% over the last two years. In addition to this, by reading on the web, we can save a lot of paper and that will eventually help us to save the environment as we would not have to cut the trees to make diaries. On the other side, studying using pen and paper has its own advantages. Firstly, while we are reading from the notebooks, we are not prone to the disturbance caused by the internet and we can really concentrate on whatever we are learning. For instance, any notification on the phone can distract one easily and can lead to a waste of their time. Secondly, paper books help people to grasp the information more quickly as one can underline and highlight the crucial points while going through any topic. As per recent observation, data shows that humans who read offline understand the concept more quickly. To conclude, keeping in mind the above-mentioned points, it is evident that although electronic books are getting popular these days, hard books are not going to vanish.