Some people say that all popular TV programs should aim to educate about important social issues do you agree or disagree???

It is clear that one of the popular media is TV undoubtedly which could affect on people's view. In some community claim that TV show should use their potential people to a local or global subject that is crucial for their community I totally agree with this statement and in forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain my point of view. In one hand nowadays all people especially youngsters have got used to social media and the internal to their free time and now about there environment rather than televisions program hence the number of weaver become less and less annually. A good instance was happened in 2 2019 when people and new generation with sharing information about a new virus which was spreading in China in mass media many people around the world attract to eat and then director of TV shows and canals started to create program about it but people could have been able to share their experience and knowledge directly and clearly which was more affective to increase people knowledge in the internet and social media if you are people watching the televisions shows hence teaching views or educate them doesn't work. In the other hand the majority of people watch well now programs in their routine because they looking for a suitable resources of information and knowledge because canals or shows could have been able to gain the trust of people. For instance between 2019 and 2021 many people around the world watch TV to get last news about Kuwait 19 and last advice of the governments. Almost all of the program on your 38 away to teach the people to against that virus a specially in those were more popular rather than others people with watching television show Change the form of the verb shows show examples keep themselves safe encounter fake news and wrong data. It is responsibility of TV shows in social critical situation influence on people's view about a issue. To sum of their seem to be a space between people and TV filling by internet and social media but television and its program still could be a massive impact on each Nation and directors should use this potential for open people's eyes on social issues. It would be better if TV shows Jain knowledge and attract people to crucial problem as much as they can