Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, a group of people believe that growing green fields is more crucial than increasing houses in open regions in urban areas. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that this development creates a chance for urbanizations to have clean air and places for entertainment and exercise. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the number of woodlands in cities increases, then the quality of air will improve. In other words, trees are the main items that can obtain Carbon Dioxide and Monoxide carbon, the gases that vehicles emit and the factors of air pollution, and generate Oxygens, the green gas. For instance, the main method that the article suggests to governments around the world to solve the air pollution obstacle is planting in open areas and on roofs of buildings. On the other hand, parks are the best choices that aid populations to have a good place for picnicking with their family on their holidays, relaxing,or playing sports. As a result, these districts prevent the community from mental issues and improve family boundaries. Additionally, they have a positive effect on physical health inasmuch as they lead people to far from sedentary lifestyles and spend some time playing sports that they like. To illustrate, in the morning, most of the parks across the world are full of communities that exercise or do meditation. To sum up, construction can solve the accommodation issues but the essential factor in the new era, is enhancing the quality of people's lives by planting trees. Because they provide an opportunity for urbanization to have fresh air and reduce their mental and physical problems when they spend time with family,themselves, or playing sports.