Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society it is quite often argued that the children must be encouraged to do community works. Some people are fond of this idea and eager to support it in further development. However, the others claim that adolescents have to live without any extra pressure in order to not harm their mental and physical condition. On the one hand, I do support the notion that we must be careful on putting pressure to younger generation by giving them an additional job.I also was a teenage girl and I have faced lots of older people saying me to do a household chores during my leisure TIME so that I could give a hand to my parents. Nevertheless, we should take into account their school timetable, extracurricular activities and the time that they spend with their peers. THEREFORE,I SOMEWHAT HOLD THE IDEA OF NOT forcing them to work freely for a well-being of environment. On the other hand, I also agree that sometimes we have to make them to be engaged in certain kind of activity.No matter how much we say that it will have a negative effect on them, although there is a distinct advantage of this argument. By doing community services for a free they definitely would contribute in a welfare of our society. Thus, they will comprehend how or in which aspect they are most capable to fulfill their duty as a civilian in the future. To sum up, I firmly concede that if we really care for the development and a bright future of our community, it is time take considerate action. By teaching and practicing gratis activities among the youngsters,we certainly enabling them to live in a strong and prospered country.