The prison system has not been effective at reforming criminals. A large number of convicted felons return to committing crimes soon after being released. What are the problems with the prison system and what solution can you recommend to address this issue?

Over the last few decades the crime rate has gradually increased across the globe.Even though there are various prison systems which are being used to reform the criminals but this was not implemented strictly.Due to this ineffective prioson reform activities the criminals are again commiting some serious crimes. I will be discusiing the problems in brief. Firstly, there are no proper laws to be imposed on criminals as part of their punishment. One of the reason could be officials are failed to control and act strictly on the criminals. In addition to this criminal who has more power and money are able to receive special treament from jail officers. To add to this there are no proper system which tracks the progress of reforming activity of individual criminal. I believe the solution for this proble is to cleanse the entire law and sections of prison system. Goverment should bring such new laws that even a criminal could not think of commiting any new crime. All the access to outsde world could be cur completely. Goverment should conduct some personality development classes and make them understnad the seroius consequnces of their crime. To conclude, the only best and posiible way to reform the criminal is to make them their realiize their mistakes. Also the criminals should understand how to make their life better again by doing the good things. Along with this goverment should implement strict rulesnon rules the prison systemsand track theit the that progress frequently. Finally the prison system should bring a new hope into criminals life.