Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this contemporary world, traffic jam is a brutal issue around the world where people spent their valuable time In their daily routines. Moreover, it has paved the way to create pollution problems in environment. Some argued that a productive solution to mitigate BV traffic problem is the price of petrol should want to be increase. I will compl6 disagree above statement and I will elaborate my opinion in following paragraphs. To begin with, private vehi9 usage are increased enormously compared to the past. As wherever people In their busy lifestyles always tried to acquire save their time however, in day-to-day life they have faced traffic jams and are not able to do their work schedules in a fruitful manner. Particularly, it caused to increase level of pollution in a detrimental way. For example, an Indian survey shows that the as country high usage of personal transport escalated the air pollution by 70% in every year. As a result, we have to face health issues asthma and other breathing problems, unable to make our daily routines in a beneficial way to enhance our living standards. Furthermore, wherever governments in every nation have implemented new rules and regulations to tackle this crucial traffic problems. Increasing petrol prize is not a rational solution because humans have tried to afford anyway to get it, to mitigate their time consuming in their busy lifestyle. As a solution local authorities can develop the public transport services ensure bthe be reduce traffic jams. For instance, train is a eco-friendly transport method and can be able to use it by a cheap price. Further, local authorities can develop facilities to this method to ensure the public concern about this traffic jams. Consequently, it helps to reduce pollution as well as road accidents in every where. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe if we try to decline our usage of private vehicles, we will have a opportunity to mitigate this issue from our life. Even though government want to makes plans and schemes for this, wherever citizens have attempted to follow these for a better tomorrow.