Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and this is their parents' faults, others say that schools are be blame. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without a denying, with the universal education, a widely heated debate as to whether the behavioral deviation of children attributed to parents or school has received great attention from the public. Whereas some people are holding identical opinions toward the statement, from my point of view, I am in favor of the responsibility of the family and a myriad of reasons will be elaborated on as follows. On the one hand, an array of reasons could be seen for school. First of all, children spend most of the day at school; as a result, schools have the responsibility to look after and discipline children's misbehavior. Moreover, parents pay tuition to school and hand over their beloved children to institutions. As a result, children have worsened which is the schools ' fault. On the other hand, as far as I am concerned, the responsibility of the school with respect to educating children is supported by several reasons. To begin with, family education plays an indispensable role in children's growth compared to the role of the schools. To be more specific, parents ought to take care of and cultivate their children rather than shirk the responsibility to others including the schools, and cram schools. As a consequence, family affects profoundly their children to determine whether children have well behavior or not. To sum up, based on the aforementioned, even though some people are in favour of the faulty have more responsibility to train the children; however, in my opinion, I am holding an opposite opinion and still deeply convinced that the parents affect children's mental and physical development profoundly.