In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that imprisonment is a significant way to tackle the crime problem whether other thinks that education is a revolutionary step in this field. I personally feel prison is the best place for criminals because it creates fear among them and also makes law and order. Firstly, putting criminals behind the bars is a great idea to stop crime. It is not only punishment for criminals but also lessons for other offenders. For instance,In recent survey shows that 90% of people follow rules because of the fear of punishment which is the only reason rules should be hard for all to maintain the peace in the society. Secondly, the other main reason is to make the law and order in the society because rules are very important to put the public in a disciplinary manner. Without the fear of punishment, people don't follow any system which is well fairness to them. For example, communities break traffic rules they get injured and also increase crime in society, therefore, prisons are very essential in society. In conclusion, although education can change the world in a position way, prisons make the fear of organized crime which is very important to stop wrongdoing and maintain a peaceful world.